DOVE SIAMO

Roma

Via Valadier 53
00193 Roma
T: 06 45677551 - F: 06 45677550
roma@talealavoro.it

Cagliari

Via Santa Margherita 4
09124 Cagliari
T: 070 680366 - F 070 671108
cagliari@talealavoro.it

Perugia

Piazza Don Annibale Valigi 12
06134 Ponte S. Giovanni (PG)
T: 075 4651250 - F: 075 9660326
perugia@talealavoro.it

Udine

Viale Ledra 27/a
33100 Udine
T: 0432 1792142 - F: 0432 1791182
udine@talelavoro.it

Trieste

Via Felice Venezian 1
34121 Trieste
Mob: 347 6375504
trieste@talealavoro.it

Verona

Via XX Settembre 6
37129 Verona
T: 045 4931370 - F: 045 4931379
verona@talealavoro.it

Milano

Via Vitruvio 43
20124 Milano
T: 02 36696320 - F: 02 36696323

Napoli

Via G. Porzio 4 - Centro Direz. Isola G1
80143 Napoli
in aggiornamento