DOVE SIAMO

Roma

Via Valadier 53
00193 Roma
T: 06 45677551 F: 06 45677550
roma@talealavoro.it

Cagliari

Via Santa Margherita 4
09124 Cagliari
T: 070 680366 F 070 671108
cagliari@talealavoro.it

Perugia

Piazza Don Annibale Valigi 12
06134 Ponte S. Giovanni (PG)
T: 075 4659491 F: 075 4659490
perugia@talealavoro.it

Udine

Viale Ledra 27/a
33100 Udine
T: 0432 1792141 F: 0432 1792140
udine@talealavoro.it

Trieste

Via Felice Venezian 1
34121 Trieste
T: 040 0642720 F: 040 0642721
trieste@talealavoro.it

Verona

Via XX Settembre 6
37129 Verona
T: 045 8947602 F: 045 4931379
verona@talealavoro.it

Milano

Via Vitruvio 43
20124 Milano
T: 02 36696320 F: 02 36696323
milano@talealavoro.it

Napoli

Via G. Porzio 4 - Centro Direz. Isola G1
80143 Napoli

in aggiornamento